We are 28 eager employees and ready to help with the best possible solution
MP Teknik values to educate all employees so we're able to always provide the best solution for our clients. We follow international standards and hold over 30 different certifications.
Olivur Petur í Gong
CEO
petur@mpt.fo (+298) 235 700
Bogi Simonsen
Technical Manager
bogi@mpt.fo (+298) 235 704
Pætur Gerðalíð
Sales Manager
patur@mpt.fo (+298) 235 701
Marjun Elida í Gong
Accounting
marjun@mpt.fo (+298) 459 089
Regin Sivertsen
Purchase Manager
regin@mpt.fo (+298) 235 714
Beinir Johannesen
Head of Marketing
beinir@mpt.fo (+298) 235 717
Sylvan Jakobsen
Internal Control
sylvan@mpt.fo (+298) 235 711
Johnny Mikkelsen
Project Manager / Inspection
johnny@mpt.fo (+298) 235 703
Igor D. Klein
Project Manager / Technician
igor@mpt.fo (+298) 235 708
Willemoes Olsen
Development / Technician
wille@mpt.fo (+298) 235 702
Hans Jákup Christiansen
Technician / Inspection
hjc@mpt.fo (+298) 235 709
Hanus Christiansen
Technician / Inspection
hanus@mpt.fo (+298) 235 710
Rasmus Jónsson
Technician
rasmus@mpt.fo (+298) 235 706
Andras Fríðason Hauritz
Technician
andras@mpt.fo (+298) 235 713
Adrian Mørk Holm
Technician
adrian@mpt.fo (+298) 235 716
Jón Johannesen
Technician
jon@mpt.fo (+298) 235 750
Rói Kollslíð
Electrician
roi@mpt.fo (+298) 235 707
Kjartan T. Isaksen
Electrician
kjartan@mpt.fo (+298) 235 718
Pætur Jacobsen
Electrician
mpt@mpt.fo (+298) 459 089
Kristian Hansen
Engineer
kristian@mpt.fo (+298) 235 705
Álvur Marnason Zachariasen
Engineer
alvur@mpt.fo (+298) 235 751
Heri K. Johannesen
Maschinist
herij@mpt.fo (+298) 235 719
Martin Breiðaskarð
Logistics assistant
martin@mpt.fo (+298) 459 089
Poul á Dul Olsen
Project Leader
poul@mpt.fo (+298) 459 089
Kristina Zachariassen
Cleaning
mpt@mpt.fo (+298) 459 089
Rebekka Kunoy Sharp
Cleaning
mpt@mpt.fo (+298) 459 089