We are 21 eager employees and ready to help with the best possible solution
MP Teknik values to educate all employees so we're able to always provide the best solution for our clients. We follow international standards and hold over 30 different certifications.
Olivur Petur í Gong
CEO
petur@mpt.fo (+298) 235 700
Pætur Gerðalíð
Sales Manager
patur@mpt.fo (+298) 235 701
Beinir Johannesen
Head of Marketing
beinir@mpt.fo (+298) 235 717
Bogi Simonsen
Technical Manager
bogi@mpt.fo (+298) 235 704
Heri Ósá
Accounting / Warehouse
heri@mpt.fo (+298) 235 712
Olgar Johannes Nielsen
Sales / Mechanic - Suðuroy
olgar@mpt.fo (+298) 235 715
Igor D. Klein
Sales / Technician
igor@mpt.fo (+298) 235 708
Johnny Mikkelsen
Purchase / Technician
johnny@mpt.fo (+298) 235 703
Willemoes Olsen
Technician
wille@mpt.fo (+298) 235 702
Hans Jákup Christiansen
Technician
hjc@mpt.fo (+298) 235 709
Hanus Christiansen
Technician
hanus@mpt.fo (+298) 235 710
Eyðun Hansen
Technician
eydun@mpt.fo (+298) 235 711
Rasmus Jónsson
Technician
rasmus@mpt.fo (+298) 235 706
Andras Fríðason Hauritz
Technician
andras@mpt.fo (+298) 235 713
Adrian Mørk Holm
Technician
adrian@mpt.fo (+298) 235 716
Regin Sivertsen
Electrician
regin@mpt.fo (+298) 235 714
Rói Kollslíð
Electrician
roi@mpt.fo (+298) 235 707
Kristian Hansen
Engineer
kristian@mpt.fo (+298) 235 705
Poul Ingi Olsen
Engineer
pio@mpt.fo
Poul á Dul Olsen
Project Leader
poul@mpt.fo
Malvinus í Gong
Warehouse
Jón Johannesen
Assistant
Elmar í Gong
Assistant
Marjun Elida í Gong
Cleaning
marjun@mpt.fo
Birita Zachariassen
Cleaning
Christer Jacobsen
CEO - Fokus Industry
christer@fokus.fo (+298) 225 700
Halldórur Johansen
Mechanic - Fokus Industry
halldorur@fokus.fo (+298) 225 701
Pætur Jacobsen
Technician - Fokus Industry
patur@fokus.fo