We are 21 eager employees and ready to help with the best possible solution
MP Teknik values to educate all employees so we're able to always provide the best solution for our clients. We follow international standards and hold over 30 different certifications.
Olivur Petur í Gong
CEO
petur@mpt.fo (+298) 235 700
Pætur Gerðalíð
Sales Manager
patur@mpt.fo (+298) 235 701
Arnold West
Suðuroy - Sales / Service
arnold@mpt.fo (+298) 235 713
Bogi Simonsen
Technical Manager
bogi@mpt.fo (+298) 235 704
Johnny Mikkelsen
Purchase / Technician
johnny@mpt.fo (+298) 235 703
Willemoes Olsen
Technician
wille@mpt.fo (+298) 235 702
Igor Klein
Technician
igor@mpt.fo (+298) 235 708
Hans Jákup Christiansen
Technician
hjc@mpt.fo (+298) 235 709
Hanus Christiansen
Technician
hanus@mpt.fo (+298) 235 710
Eyðun Hansen
Technician
eydun@mpt.fo (+298) 235 711
Høgni Reynskor
Technician
hogni@mpt.fo (+298) 235 707
Rasmus Jónsson
Technician
rasmus@mpt.fo (+298) 235706
Regin Sivertsen
Electrician
regin@mpt.fo (+298) 235 714
Kristian Hansen
Engineer
kristian@mpt.fo (+298) 235 705
Poul á Dul Olsen
Project Leader
poul@mpt.fo
Malvinus í Gong
Warehouse
Marjun Elida í Gong
Cleaning
marjun@mpt.fo
Birita Zachariassen
Cleaning
Elmar í Gong
Assistant